Feverjaw- “Midsommar”

From the opening guitar rift on “Midsommar” it is clear that Cardiff based three piece Feverjaw is not messing around . Featuring guest vocals from Ben Fox Smith (Serafin/ Stoney Sleep) and mastered at world famous Abbey Road Studios. By Frank Arkwright (Arcade Fire, Frank Turner and System Of A Down )

“Midsommar “ is not only a sonic and melodic masterpiece but, it is also lyrically brilliant. The band does a mighty job of weaving a tale about the perils of love while delivering arena rock worthy hooks .

Midsommar “ is from their upcoming E.P. “Casual Abrasive “ which is set for release April 1st 2022.


We can’t wait to hear more explosive music from Feverjaw.

Feverjaw is :

Dale Hawkins – Vocals, Guitar

James Carey – Bass

Lewis Bligh – Drums

You can listen to “Midsommar” Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s