Seattle’s Calm Collapse Signs with Spartan Records; Band Comprised Of Doug Lorig (Roadside Monument Patrol, Raft of Dead Monkeys), Rob Smith (Traindodge, Museum of Light), Jon Pease (Medicine Bows)

Seattle’s CALM COLLAPSE, which features Doug Lorig (Roadside Monument) and Rob Smith (Traindodge, Museum of Light) has signed with Spartan Records.

The first single off their forthcoming album ‘Mirrored Nature’ (out November 25) will be unveiled next week.

‘Mirrored Nature’ was recorded by Matt Bayles (Botch, Mastodon, Minus The Bear).

Here’s a little teaser….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s